Contact Information 
District Office
1032 N. Easton Rd
Doylestown, PA 18902-1055
Plumstead Township
9 a.m. to 5 p.m. M-F *
Phone: (215) 489-2126
Fax: (215) 489-2129
*District office is handicapped accessible

Capitol Office
Hon. Marguerite Quinn 
141 East Wing
PO Box 202143
Harrisburg PA 17120-2143
Phone: (717) 772-1413
Fax: (717) 783-3793
Quinn to Host House Majority Policy Committee Hearing on Marcellus Shale in Doylestown
WHAT: Rep. Marguerite Quinn (R-Bucks) will host a House Majority Policy Committee Hearing, chaired by Rep. Dave Reed (R-Indiana), on the topic of the Marcellus Shale in Pennsylvania.

WHO: Quinn; Reed; Tom Murphy, co-director, Penn State Marcellus Shale Center for Outreach and Research, Penn State Cooperative Extension; Andrew Heath, executive director, Growing Greener; Robert Tudor, deputy director, Delaware River Basin Commission; Jason Hanna, senior project manager, Langan Engineering and Environmental Services; Carl J. Carlson, director of government affairs, Range Resources of Appalachia, LLC; Elam Herr, assistant executive director, Pennsylvania Association of Township Supervisors; Doug Hill, executive director, County Commissioners Association of Pennsylvania; and Patrick Gardiner, construction services manager, Keystone Transportation Funding Coalition.

WHEN: Thursday, Sept. 29, 10 a.m. to 1 p.m.

WHERE: Aldie Mansion, 85 Old Dublin Pike, Doylestown.

Media contact: Raymond Smith, 717.705.1834,
Share |